mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dave

I had a dream about a friend's boyfriend last night.

He was obsessed with Onelinedrawing( in the dream), and I think he was obsessed with me.

In highschool, I met a girl named Chloe. Chloe was (and is) incredible looking, with huge green eyes and wads of curly blonde hair. Shes also got a great personality- In short, she is the kind of girl that everybody loves, and that youd pretty much do anything for.

I dreamt about HER boyfriend. Gak.

Chloes boyfriends name is Dave, and Dave is also quite incredible, although perhaps most people wouldnt say so. Hes cynical and slightly anti-social.

I love it.

Anyway, my ex-boyfriend, Toan, also figured prominently in this dream, which wasnt really about anything special except for men loving me.

Man, what a pointless fucking entry.

9:26 a.m. - 2002-04-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine