mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

April Fool

Someone tell me, and quick: How did my life get like this?

Its not like Im especially unhappy. On the contrary. Im pretty satisfied, in general... And therein lies the problem: I feel satisfied, yet I have not achieved any of the things I had wanted to achieve by this time.

Being satisfied dissatisfies me.

What a fucking weirdo I am, huh?

You know, Zach is the youngest guy I have ever dated, by far. Hes actually 2 months younger than I am. Besides him, the smallest age gap was 7 months, with Jonas (Doomed Relationship #2) the elder of the both of us.

Zach and I have been discussing our relationship a lot lately. We have agreed that we should move apart from each other, due to our mutual misery and discontent. The problem: I AM POOR.

I CANNOT AFFORD RENT ON MY OWN.

I could have Matt move in with me, but hes much too comfortable at his parents' house. Besides, his psychotic girlfriend would probably park outside of my apartment and peek through the blinds. I do not want that.

Im still finding little April Fools jokes around the house- For example, I discovered a pack of cigarettes I thought I had lost zipped in the pocket of my winter jacket. The kicker? They were all broken, and a few had booger-like globs on them.

Also, I am missing shoes. I believe that Adrian has them at his house, which is fine, because I can always hold something of his hostage next time he comes over.

1:18 p.m. - 2002-04-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine