mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Last night's "Im sad, pity me, My boyfriend hates me, wah wah," has turned into this morning's "Fuck you, you sonofabitch, Im moving out and you cant stop me. Nyah!"

I woke up wanting to punch Zach in the face, and hard.

I mean, he called ME selfish for suggesting something that would make us BOTH happier. He expects me to stay in this miserable excuse for a relationship so HE can save his money for his vacation.

I feel evil, as though I may poop on his pillow or spit in his kool-aid, or something.

: ))

9:39 a.m. - 2002-04-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine