mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Birthday To Me

Finally, I am the proud owner of a digital camera.

I feel so ridiculously excited about this.

I have already taken sveral pictures of my sister, the dogs, and my ugly little apartment, and eventually, I will put these pictures somewhere.

Mom is planning a birthday party for me, which is very sweet of her.

The only downfall: SHE IS HAVING IT AT MY WORKPLACE! GAK!!

Itll be just like begging all of the drunk bikers to give me birthday spanks.

Oh, the horror!

On the upside, maybe I can convince Gary to give me oral sex for a birthday present, or something.

1:46 a.m. - 2002-04-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine