mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Go There

I had the most horrible dream last night, one so horrible that I was actually jarred from sleep at 11am- Which is about 3 hours earlier than my normal day-off time.

Okay, do you remember in highschool, how there was that girl that everybody knew and pretended to like, even though she was a huge bitch? She was probably blonde, regardless of authenticity, thin, most likely white, and curvy, yet thin. She was into cheerleading, and she wore those dumb Kaepa cheerleader shoes all the time. Her outfits were manufactured by Ralph Lauren, sometimes Tommy, sometimes Calvin Klein, and they always matched prefectly.

I had a dream about that girl. I dreamt that she stole my boyfriend.

Despite all of the problems Zach and I have been having lately, I do love him, and I am very possessive, probably due to my poor self-image.

If he comments on another girl's appearance, I go completely nuts. (He told me once that he thought Katie Holmes was cute, and I threw a tantrum. I change the channel every single time that stupid hair dye commercial comes on, and Dawson is forbidden in this house for many, many other reasons.)

Yesterday, Zach brought home an issue of Maxim (I HATE MAXIM!) and inside, there was a booklet with the 50 (supposedly) sexiest girls in the world. Fucking gag.

Of course, I HAD to look through it. Zach thought it was great fun to stand behind me and comment on each girl.

Example:"Now SHE is not hot at all, but that one is."

"Yeah, shes REALLY hot."

"Substandard face, but a great body."

"That girl is REALLY fucking hot!"

I was torn between crying, or killing my insensitive boyfriend.

"Why are you getting so upset, Angela? You think lots of other guys are good looking."

"ZACH, YOU MORON! I ALWAYS THINK YOURE ATTRACTIVE! I TELL YOU ALL THE TIME!"

"I never get mad at you for stuff like this."

"These women are all thin; I am overweight. They all have long blonde hair, and big boobs, and tans, and I have short brown hair, tiny breasts, and freckles! What should that say to me?"

"Your freckles arent that noticeable."

2:02 p.m. - 2002-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine