mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hey Suburbia

Raise the roof- Im back.

My lengthy absence was due to Zach's computer taking a complete shit.

Believe me, internet addiction is harder to beat than SMOKING.

See? See how much I love you?

Oh yeah... I moved out.

I have my own place, all by myself.

Its so... spacious. Clean. Fresh-smelling.

Its so MINE.

I had to invest in some furniture- All I had was a bed and a dining table- Which was semi-costly, but very much worth it.

This place is home. Its peaceful, private, and just wonderful in general.

Things were going really well with Zach for awhile. For the first week that I was in my new apartment, he was great. He was being generous, and kind, and sensitive to my feelings.

Of course, it didnt last for very long, which doesnt really matter, because I have my own space now, and I dont have to sit around and listen to him complain.

I feel so fucking serene.

8:32 p.m. - 2002-05-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine