mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Like That

Two guesses what Im listening to right now.

Work wasnt so horrible today. I even made a new friend! His name is David, and he is my boss's daughter's boyfriend. She is a complete beast, but he's actually nice. Funny, too.

Earlier today, he had these huge, black rubber gloves on, so I bent over- You know, I assumed standard rectal exam position- But he must not have gotten the joke. He grabbed my hips and kind of pinched them. It was, strangely enough, almost arousing.

Then again, I am an easy slutbag.

: ))

I have been obsessing over a diarist I used to read on opendiary.

Dear sweet God, when did I turn into an internet-love junkie?

I used to actually MEET guys, like, you know, in person.

We would have silly, meaningless conversations about music and movies and school and work.

If I meet somebody online, we usually end up having those late night "whats the meaning of it all" talks. No silly stuff there.

I think I want to have a picnic today.

My coworkers got me a huge bamboo picnic basket for my birthday last month, and its high time I used it.

Yeah, Ill pack up some yogurt and cheese sandwiches and Lise and I will take the dog to the park and have lunch.

What a good idea.

Its such a nice day.

5:43 p.m. - 2002-05-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine