mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Expect Me To Apologize

I feel really lonely right now.

I HATE FEELING LONELY!

This is the sort of entry that repels readers, Im sure.

I just wrote a ridiculously long, barely intelligible e-mail to a friend across the country.

I wrote about my nine year old sister, mainly.

Dont know why.

Mom thinks that Lise is bipolar.

She has these crazy crying jags, and when she gets angry, she turns into a little beast- She throws things and turns purple and screams. She can have a tantrum and be happy again five minutes later.

Mom says that it isn't normal.

She seems to have forgotten how I was when I was small.

Once, I cried for three hours straight, and I said it was because I missed my Grandfather. I was eight at the time. Grandfather died when I was two.

We went to see a counselor over that particular incident.

Two sessions later, I was "cured." We stopped going.

Another time, I threw a bottle of nail polish at my bedroom wall. It shattered, and nail polish went everywhere.

Another time, I gave my Mother two black eyes and a split lip.

What was the point of this entry again?

Really, Im smiling right now.

I have no idea why my entries sound so gloomy. Im just recalling things that have happened in the past, thats all.

: ))

12:46 a.m. - 2002-05-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine