mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Failing To Describe

Tonight was great until my conscience got to me.

Not only am I completely ready to give up the longest relationship I have ever had, but for man that I dont really know at all, and worse, one who is espeially vulnerable.

I am such a shithead.

Maybe the only reason that I'm interested in Andrew is because he's Zach's polar-opposite.

Maybe it's cause I think he's just like me.

I'm not big on love. Never have been.

I mean, what is love, but reliance on somebody for something that only they can offer you?

Love is weakness.

And I am a jaded bitch-face.

Really, I didn't mean all of that.

Enough of my half-assed introspection.

So, like I said, tonight was great.

Not only did I make wads of money, but I got to see an old friend.

Crystal came into Mugshots with... Candi!!

Candi is, undoubtedly, one of the punk-rockinest Christian girls I have ever met.

We had a lot of fun together, just doing dumb, girlie things.

Once, we went to FAO Schwartz at midnight and bought a bunch of Furbies, like three each.

Oh yeah, and once I inadvertantly caused her to wreck her car!

Fun!

We're all going out to dinner together on Monday night.

Zach can't come.

I think I will break up with him soon.

I know I need to.

It feels wrong to lie about how I feel.

12:41 a.m. - 2002-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine