mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Foodless

Call me stupid, crazy, or even weak, but I miss Zach.

Okay, so he lives less than seventy feet away from me. I have a key to get into his place at any time, and he has one for mine. I could go see him right now.

That, though, really would be stupid, crazy, and weak.

I absolutely hate the sound that my computer makes- It's this really high-pitched buzzing, and you can hear it all the way in the living room. Granted, the living room is approximately two yards away, but it still makes me insane.

Oh yes, if somebody will come and take me grocery shopping, I will be your bitch for all of eternity.

8:43 a.m. - 2002-05-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine