mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Alright, short entry today. If I am late to work one more time, I get a write-up. Also, I am no longer allowed to: Bring books, tapes, or magazines; Visit the bathroom as frequently as I usually do; Sit down at a booth, and finally, I am not allowed to wear blue jeans to work anymore.

I spent all day drawing pictures of my boss dying, in many different ways. Of course, I would feel just terrible if he actually did get shipwrecked in the middle of the Pacific Ocean, but it was morbidly therapeutic to depict him in that situation.

8:10 a.m. - 2002-06-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine