mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fire Door- Never Leave Open

Matt and I are friends again. Life already feels better.

He came over yesterday, and although I tried like hell to contain it, I ended up hugging him as tight as I could.

He squeezed back, and it felt terrific.

We sat in my living room, and listened to Jonah for awhile, not talking.

I dont think I have ever felt as relieved in my life as I did when he showed up at my door.

Oh yes, I did something very stupid tonight: I had sex with Zach. He was considerably rougher than he was when we were dating, and he seems to have developed a fascination with anuses.

Of course, it was nice- Any sex is nice-But I felt completely detatched. When we were together before, I would think about how wonderful he was, and how much I loved him. This time, I wasn't really thinking of anything at all.

When I was talking with Matt yesterday, I said something that I have been repeating to myself all day.

"I dont need a boyfriend to love right now; I just need a lot of friends."

I am going to work on that tomorrow.

1:41 a.m. - 2002-06-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine