mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Let's all thank AOL for the wonderful and informative news headlines they bring us each day:

Different Soaps

Willis joins cast of Young & The Restless;

Say What, 'NSYNC?

Check misheard lyrics!

Really, how could I possibly make it through the day without knowing that Todd Bridges is now appearing on the Young & The Restless?

Sigh.

Zach and I haven't spoken since Monday night, when we, ah, you know.

The more I think about him, the angrier I become. I know that he used me- Which is alright, because I used him, too- But the fact that he was so rough and selfish is what really kills me.

Maybe it's because he used to be so kind and selfless.

I probably just didn't know him very well.

In other news, Andrew is having a heart attack because I accepted his invitation to visit him in Maryland this July. Im not quite sure how I am supposed to react when he tells me that he is a fat, ugly dork, that Id never have any fun... Because he actually believes it. He honestly thinks of himself that way. I wish that... I wish that I could let everyone that I care about know how much they mean, including myself.

2:49 p.m. - 2002-06-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine