mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Guess who is a dirty slut.

And yet I feel so good.

After five long years of waiting, I finally got to experience something that approximately %15 of all Las Vegas women already have:

I slept with Matt.

Dont get me wrong- It was in no way cheap or sleazy (well, maybe a little sleazy, but not cheap.) It was wonderful and beautiful- Two friends sharing something special.

Its really strange having sex with somebody that has virtually no secrets from you.

I mean, I know the story of how his parents met, but I didnt know whether or not he wanted me to talk. I know his deepest fears and unrealized dreams, but I had no idea if he wanted me to be on top, or on the bottom.

It was definitely a very positive learning experience.

I havent been able to think of anything else since.

9:58 p.m. - 2002-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine