mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bivouac

Last night, I watched Army Of Darkness three times in a row. I think there's just something about the way Ash says, "Shop smart- Shop S-Mart," that has me hooked.

Oh, I do love all things campy.

Zach came over this morning, mentioned Matt's name, and then comforted me for the next hour while I bawled and whined and sobbed.

Geez, I really, really want to beat Matt up. Blood and bruises and everything. I look forward to the day when I can think of him and not feel anything at all- No anger, no love, nothing.

In the meantime, though, Im just going to watch Army Of Darkness over and over again.

3:33 p.m. - 2002-07-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine