mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no jazz

This has been the laziest day I have had in a long, long time. It is going on 5pm here, and I am just now brewing my coffee.

I have been sleeping all day, with about 4 or 5 visits to the restroom, kitchen, etcetera. My midnight snacking is getting way out of control. Sometimes, Ill wake up in the morning and see the evidence strewn all over the floor- Cereal boxes, cheese wrappers, crumbs, droplets of melted ice cream, puddles of kool-aid and pepsi- And I wonder how the fuck I could possibly consume so much fucking junk and not remember any of it.

Weird. Today I found two (empty) miniature cereal boxes, an empty diet cherry 7up bottle, and a little debbie star crunch wrapper. Sigh.

Oh, and I have absolutely no plans for today. Feel free to stop by and keep me company.

4:55 p.m. - 2002-07-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine