mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rooftops

All I want is something worthwhile to say- To scream.

How do I go about finding something worthwhile, anyway? 'Cause all I've got here is a pack of smokes, some sad songs, and dirty feet.

Who the fuck wants to hear about any ofthat?

I apologize. I am in a strange mood tonight.

***

I have been exposed to so many different, wonderful people through Diaryland, and their wonderful, different views and takes on the world. I am so terrible at leaving notes and expressing my thoughts that most of them never even know just how great I think they are.

Again, I apologize, and I love you.

1:44 a.m. - 2002-07-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine