mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Above Your Head

Yesterday, Damon the Sociopath decided to stop by. It was 1am, so one can only guess what he was after.

Fuck.

I couldnt tell who he was, due to my peephole being tiny/dirty/scratched, and so I opened the door.

Luckily, John and Crystal were still here. John may not be incredibly huge, but there is no doubt in my mind that he could and would beat the living daylights out of somebody if need be.

It was scary. I always thought that having a stalker would be kind of cool, but I was very, very wrong. It is terrible and terrifying and so so stressful.

Anyhow, every single person that I know is ready to rush over and save me if Damon ever comes back.

I fell asleep on Zachs floor earlier tonight. I went downstairs to borrow some cat food and found that he was gone, so I let myself in. I turned on the tv and promptly passed out.

He kicked me awake. I vaguely remember screaming, "SHITFUCKCOCKCUNT!" and running home in a daze.

I rather like being able to laugh at myself.

10:02 p.m. - 2002-07-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine