mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fluorescent Enemy

Strange mood tonight. Im torn between wanting to save the world and wanting to destroy it.

I dropped the kitten off at the Humane Society earlier today. I started bawling like a baby the second I walked out of the bulding. I know, I know, more than likely some wonderful family will adopt him and love him and treat him well, but I still feel a bit worried. It didnt help that Andrew told me that The Humane Society euthanizes any and all feral cats immediately. Hes not exactly feral, but he certainly hasnt been socialized very well. So now Im worried more. Ill have to call and bully them into letting him be adopted.

Speaking of Andrew, I spoke with him ealier tonight. It was a strange conversation, because, well, like I said, I am in a strange mood. I want somebody, anybody, to tell me that I am beautiful and great and that they will love me forever. I think Andrew picked up on my desperation. How could he not?

I, uh... yeah.

Strange mood tonight.

2:21 a.m. - 2002-08-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine