mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Let Me Unfold You

I was never caught up; Now I'm somehow ahead.

Guess which song Ive been obsessively listening to lately, and tell me who I think of when I hear it. If you guess correctly, you will earn my complete devotion forever. Youd have to pay fairly close attention to know. Id love you just for caring that much.

Saw a terrible terrible acident on the freeway tonight. Reason number 20,093 for not driving.

Air conditioner died again today. Fuck low rent apartments. Fuck cheap, uncaring landlords. Fuck the endless Las Vegas heat.

Fuck the sun, too, for that matter.

John, do you read this now?

12:20 a.m. - 2002-08-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine