mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Flarphh

Lauren, Leesey, thank you for pointing out the broken-ness of my link. I doubt that I ever would have noticed otherwise, because I live my life with my head wedged tightly between my voluptuous buttocks. This link will work, I promise you.

Anyhow, have I mentioned yet that I hate working? It isnt that I hate my job; Far from that, in fact. I just hate having to be employed in order to survive, period. I still feel like a child, so I should be able to play all day and live like one rather than having to pretend to be an "adult."

Lets get one thing clear: I am no adult, guys. Not by a fucking longshot.

Ronnie should be forbidden to get drunk from now on. He spent the whole afternoon alternating between being sad because I couldnt hang out with him for as long as he wanted, and being angry because people were either ignoring him or making fun of him. He is one of the nicest people that I know, but he tends to turn into a wee bit of a jerk when hes drunk. He violently threw a sandwich on the ground today (which was funny and disturbing at the same time) because a cook that he doesnt like so much made it for him. Sigh. The things alcohol can do to a person.

John is coming over for dinner tomorrow night. I am hoping and praying that my air conditioner will decide to work by then.

2:23 a.m. - 2002-08-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine