mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Swoony

There's this song by Reverend Horton Heat called Red Rocket, and I will be goddamned if it is not the single most sexy song ever. If I ever decide to become an exotic dancer, that's going to be my music. Mark my words.

I was desperately trying to flirt with Jon (over the internet, cause I'm lame) ealier tonight, and I was just starting to get the hang of it when Zach burst into my bedroom demanding affection and my complete attention. I was trying to point him toward the door, when he jokingly asked, "What? Were you, like, masturbating?" I said yes (I WASN'T, of course and went on trying to shove him outside. He noticed me glance apprehensively at the blinking instant message box on my moniter, and I think he thinks that I was cybering someone. SHITE.

Anyhow. Busy week for me. Kind of. Tomorrow is Crystal's birthday, and she's having a small party in celebration. Crystal likes booze, which means that there will be an abundance of all sorts of alcoholic goodies for me to enjoy. Hopefully, there will also be boys. Booze + Boys = I should bring a condom.

Wish me luck, friends.

12:50 a.m. - 2002-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine