mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Go Ahead, I Wish You Would

Hey. Two entries in one hour. Well, aren't I motivated?

Today, I called Matt's house. Moment of weakness. Luckily, nobody was home. I'm glad. Much as I miss him, I can't let on that I care. It's up to him to apologize and come crawling back, damnit. It's not MY job.

Speaking of jobs, I have an interview on Wednesday. It's at Starbucks. You know, I'd like to work at Starbucks, despite the fact that they pay is probably horrible. It's so chill. Mellow. Good looking men flock to Starbucks, it seems. The best looking customer at my last job was a thirty-something speed freak named Dusty. He wasn't that attractive, either.

1:12 a.m. - 2002-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine