mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

swear i saw his mouth move

Ahem. There is a luscious, wonderful boy sleeping approximately five feet away from me. It is, of course, Bryant, and I do, of course, feel ridiculously cheerful and giggly and thoroughly fucked, in general.

I start my new job in less than a half hour. I'm still in my bathrobe, and my hair is undone and damp, and my makeup looks only marginally better than last night's did when I woke up this morning. But, oh sigh, do I feel good.

7:29 a.m. - 2002-11-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine