mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

why did we meet?

I don't know East Texas from Louisiana, and I don't know Alabama, or where Atlanta lies tonight, and Indianapolis.

Summers in park and recreation pools, and carsick vacations in size eleven "I'm going to heaven" shoes.

And I don't know God, and I don't know anyone. I don't know God. I don't know if anyone or anything will be all right.

Like, I don't know Billy Ocean from the ocean floor. I don't own any albums, I don't know anything. I don't go to college anymore. I've got my hands, on the one hand, but I don't know where to put them. But on the other hand, I don't know if I'll talk my way out of this one tonight.

Cause we love Davey, that's why.

5:27 p.m. - 2003-01-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine