mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

forget the waiting

I want to drive away with her. I want the windows down, her hand on my arm and my hair whipping my cheeks. We'll listen to this song, this one, the one that says, "I won't break, I will wait. I won't hide, I will stay. I'll never run away. When I'm sick, I will try. When you're scared, I'll just smile. I'll never run away." She'll steer us into the sunset, ninety miles per hour the whole way.

2:46 a.m. - 2003-02-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine