mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good Luck

Apologies for the horribly ugly new template, guys. One of these days, I'll change it again, to something pretty and colorful. One of these days.

Painting the apartment on Sunday. Big navy blue stripes in the living and dining rooms, and little red circles in the bedroom. Should be fun. I'm looking forward to it.

I finished my first mix-tapes the other day, one for Frances, and one for Molu, and one for Harold. Actually, Molu is the only one with a TAPE, really- the other two mixes are on discs. (I wasn't sure if you could play cd's, Molu, although now I'm pretty sure that you can since you're surrounded by computers at work all day. What an awkward sentence. Sheesh.)

All right, when I get home tonight, I'm gonna write a good, not brain-dead entry. Swear. Hang in there.

2:38 p.m. - 2003-06-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine