mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Head, Heart, Shoulder, Shoulder

I wish I could climb inside of you and give you all of my best memories. Living on the lake, watching the blue herons wading in the shallow water- That would be yours. Falling asleep to the sound of my Grandmother reading me a story, my sister curling up in my lap after a long day, looking at the lights of the city from the window of a moving car, yours, yours, yours.

I'd give you everything I have, just because I think you need it more than I do.

1:24 a.m. - 2003-06-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine