mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

do it again

I'm going to miss my apartment when I move. Yeah, I'm going back to stay with my Mom- Save some money, go to school, maybe learn to drive and buy a car. It's the smart thing to do. It's the only way I can afford to get an education, and that's the important thing, but still, looking at my new blue walls, and the light above the stove in the kitchen- MY kitchen- almost made me cry. Shit. This place is mine, my tiny corner of the world, and I'm going to miss it so much. It's time to get back on track, though, time to REALLY be an adult and do something I don't want to do so I can guarantee a decent future for myself. I'm getting teary now, just thinking of leaving. But I gotta do it. It's what's best.

2:44 p.m. - 2003-07-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine