mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

your weakness

Well, well. I'm feeling much better today. Must have something to do with the fact that after I get off of work tonight, I don't have to come back until wednesday afternoon. Yahoo! Tomorrow has been set aside specifically for Quality Time with the Boy. We're going to go to the art display at Bellagio, maybe a movie, too. We haven't actually spent an entire day with each other for at least a month and a half- This'll be good. Good for me. Good for us. Mmmhmmm. Monday is a School Day, Composition from twelve-thirty to one-fifty, Sociology from two to four-fifty. Monday is also the only day I get to see Crystal, usually, due to our newly packed schedules. Tuesday is homework and laundry day. Wednesday morning, one more class, and then back to work I go. Yessir.

I didn't manage to get in touch with Matt yesterday. He was out all day, renewing his license and fixing the Green Truck. Or perhaps avoiding my calls, as he is wont to do sometimes. I did ask Jeromy if he thought it would be weird if I was artificially inseminated by Matt in a few years, if he and I were still together. He didn't like that question. Why do I think about things like this, hmm? And why, why oh why oh why, do I verbalize these wacky thoughts? Sigh.

So. Work now. Clothes, hair, makeup. Gooooooodbye.

2:01 p.m. - 2003-09-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine