mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sending me valentines

Diaryland hates me. My last two entries didn't save, and, hey, why aren't you all noting me? I can't help it- Sometimes I just need words of affirmation. Anyhow, last entry I wrote, one of the two that vaporized when I tried to post them, I'm re-writing it.

I posted a timeline that I made of my life up to this point. I marked all of the important events, and then I kept going on past age twenty, 2003, into the future. Here goes, babies:

1983: Born

1985: Got first dog, Babette

1987: Parents divorced

1989: Mother married insane drug-addict, moved out of Michigan

1993: Lise was born

1997: Met Erika

1998: Lost virginity, Mom divorced insane drug-addict

1999: Tiara was born, met Matt

2001: Graduated, took three month road trip with Zach, Babette died

2002: Moved out of Mom's house and into an apartment with Zach, moved out of apartment with Zach and got my own place

2003: Moved back home, started school

2006: Started teaching

2007: Bought first home, married Jason Schwartzman

2008: Adopted first child

2012: Toured Europe with child and Jason Schwartzman in tow

2015: Adopted second child

2017: Traveled the US by van with children and Jason Schwartzman

2020: Opened the NewsStand

2025: Moved out of first house, had second house custom built with secret passages and trap doors

2027: Celebrated 20th marriage anniversary with Jason Schwartzman

2030- 2050: Explored secret rooms and tunnels in second house with grandchildren and Jason Schwartzman

2053: Died

This was fun. Does this make me weird?

2:03 p.m. - 2003-10-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine