mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this is for you

1:30am. Not much going on in the old cranium right now. I now know what it means when you ask somebody who has been staring into space what they're thinking about and they say, "Nothing." Nothing. Yessir.

Wrote something for Matt the other day. We drove around in the Green Truck, listening to the Good Life, and he reached over and held my hand, and I kissed his knuckle. I want to make noise with him. I need to make noise with him. So I wrote a poem, in the hope that he'll turn it into a song someday. Speaking of songs, MTV2 is on regular tv now, and I can receive it in my bedroom. I am addicted. I'm not into music videos all that much, but there's this Outkast song called "Hey Ya" that I really, really like. Makes me get up and shake my ass. I would just download the song, but the fear of litigation has a tight hold on me, and so I may just buy the cd. We'll see.

Here:

love love love love hate passion hate love love anger joy laughing sound shapes touch love eyelids hands love love hate love sorrow anger joy hate love love laughing color sound scream love joy bliss earlobe touch love hate anger joy hate love love touch hands taste kiss love scream passion love

1:28 a.m. - 2003-10-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine