mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

gramma take me home

It's gonna be a good day, a really great day, you hear me? I can't believe I actually woke up to the alarm this morning. I was sure I was becoming immune to the sound. Strange dreams last night. I dreamt I had to rinse the blood out of the sound holes in my telephone. Last night, I dreamt that my dog fell out of the sky and died at my feet. I'm worried about her. Did I tell you that she's pregnant? Yeah. I didn't have her spayed when we lived in the apartment because she was never around any male dogs. I was planning on making her an appointment the week after I moved into Mom's house, but it's a little late for that now. Don't get me wrong, I love puppies, but there are so many homeless grown dogs out in the world. I feel pretty bad for letting this happen. I just hope my girl is okay.

Today is in-class essay day. I need to buy some blue books to take to school. I don't even know what blue books are for. Does this make me stupid?

I could listen to "Splinter" by Nirvana all day long.

11:28 a.m. - 2003-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine