mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

kiss my ass, motherfucker.

Halloween candy, I love Halloween candy. Good thing Lise still has a few more years left before she's too old to go trick-or-treating. Three people told Crystal and I that we looked like hookers last night. "We're superheroes!" I said, and somebody replied "Superhookers is more like it." Yeah. I met Jeromy's Mom, too. That was the scariest part of the night, standing outside of his front door, trying to work up the courage to knock. I was out there for about ten minutes, with my hand poised over the doorbell the whole time, muttering reassurances to myself. I worried for nothing; She was very involved in the television, hardly glanced at me. It wasn't so bad. June at work, cute old lady June, dressed up like a flapper. She told me that people were sticking dollars in her garter all night. Crystal's brother-in-law (not really an in-law, but I call him that anyhow) was in a car-wreck. He rolled his truck four times and cracked his head wide open. He's alright, though. I don't know him very well, but I know that he's kind and he always smiles at me when I see him. I'm glad that he's okay.

Now to work, sore feet from my five-inch heel whore boots, stodgy and lethargic from so much candy. Good stuff. I love Halloween.

2:18 p.m. - 2003-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine