mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The End

Strange dreams the past couple of nights. True, I was incredibly drunk on Thursday, but I have no excuse for last night.

Dream I. Crystal walks around wearing rubber dishwashing gloves all the time. Big green ones. This comes in handy when we try to dissect a frog and find that the stuff that drips out of it can burn holes through any and every thing. Including the gloves, and the counter-top. Weirdest part of the dream is after Crystal pulled off the glove in amazement and said, with tears in her eye, "This glove just saved my life!"

Dream II. I'm in a hospital, walking through the cancer ward. I'm not sure if hospitals even have cancer wards, but this one did. I'm surrounded by bald women and children, and I'm blatantly ignorning hospital rules and SMOKING. Then I made out with a bald lesbian.

Dream III. I'm in a house in the sky, holding hands with an unknown little boy. We sit at the edge of our porch and dangle our legs over the ledge into empty space. Unknown little boy drops his popsicle, and as I dive after it, I turn into a round lead weight and pull him down with me.

2:50 p.m. - 2003-11-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine