mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i know that you love me

Can't sleep.

Went to Zach's now-deserted apartment earlier because he wanted me to (get this) PICK UP THE CLOTHING THAT HE LEFT BEHIND. Yeah, he left behind every single article of clothing he owns besides a few changes worth. Adrian and Matt drove over with me-- disaster waiting to happen, by the way. I had to slap Adrian's hands away from the microwave every five seconds and put an end to the tinfoil-in-the-microwave experiment he was trying to conduct. Matt tossed two decks of cards all over the floor and pried the snake-light holder out of the wall with a butterknife. Sigh.

Also also also. Did I mention that I can't sleep?

6:13 a.m. - 2004-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine