mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you are the only one

I want to do nothing today, absolutely nothing. Sleep. Video games and cigarettes, cat by my feet, dog curled up in a ball with her cold nose pressed into my shoulder.

I don't want to worry. Not today. Not now. I want to remember Jeromy shaving this morning as I watched him in the mirror, the funny faces he made so he could reach the underside of his chin.

5:49 p.m. - 2004-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine