mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

thought about the army

Why oh why is my computer doing this to me? Random bursts of bad behavior here and there, freezing, error messages, Big Bad Blue Screens, etcetera. I don't like this.

People at school are actually noting my existence this semester. Jury's still out on whether or not I like it, although it's nice to know I have a few people I can copy notes from in a pinch. Oh, and you know what's fun-- aside from the learning part, obviously-- about school? SO MANY ATTRACTIVE PEOPLE. On the flip side, though, these people occasionally speak instead of standing around and looking pretty, and usually that makes them seem much less attractive. Go fucking figure.

4:50 p.m. - 2004-01-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine