mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i like your feathers

So, we bought couches. Well, a couch and a loveseat, really. Built to look pretty, not to be comfortable. But that's what throw pillows are for.

I got my first (and probably only) lap dance last night. She said her name was Ecstacy, but I overheard her telling my friend Dani that her real name was Jennifer. I wonder if Jennifer and Ecstacy are anything alike. I find it unbelievably bizarre that there are people who devote their time solely to being sexually attractive to others. Like, she smelled like a fucking flower. Her skin was soft. She wore little feathered ribbons around her thighs. Funny: She was rubbing her breasts all over my face and all I could think to say was, "I like your feathers."

1:41 a.m. - 2004-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine