mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

more list!

I have decided to make the list even longer, to avoid ever having to fall in love ever again. And Dave, and Danny, I would probably have to kill you guys, cause I'd fall in love with yous anyhow. So, on with the list!

101. Play legos with me.

102. Get into very important discussions with me regarding whether or not Ms. Cross is at least a little bit in love with Max. (Inspired by Danny!)

103. Know Apu's last name.

104. Get angry over lazy punctuation.

105. Huddle next to me in crowded places.

106. Teach me new things! All the time!

107. Kiss the spot between my neck and shoulder OFTEN.

108. Make me blush.

I can't go on. This portion of the list is being colored by the events of the day and it is incredibly biased.

I should go to bed, really.

3:59 a.m. - 2004-09-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine