mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wrap you up tight

Winter is coming. I am sitting on Jeromy's patio, dressed in his clothes and wrapped tight in Steve's hypno-blanket-- the one he covers clients with when he hypnotizes them-- and feeling... sated.

In my last entry, the one that magically vanished when I attempted to post it, I wrote that I am (was) missing something that I cannot put my finger on. Something important. It doesn't make me sad, though, strangely. I am happier now than I have been in a long, long time. I also said that right now is a time of change for me, that I am shedding everything and regenerating and rebuilding and remaking who I am and what I want. So. On that note, if you can help me find an Aikido dojo anywhere in Vegas, I will love you on and on and on.

And Lauren, I can't impregnate you, anyway. And I'm short and fat enough that we balance out!

4:31 a.m. - 2004-10-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine