mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

talk about the weather

Yesterday:
- Was told (really) to "get interested" in sports if I want to be sole beverage manager;
- Got an absolutely fantastic story idea;
- Was called "Wednesday Addams" twice, once by a strange man on the street and once by a co-worker, who blamed it on my black shirt with a white collar;
- Picked through all of the Superbowl crap at work and came away with two cute juice glasses and two baseball caps;
- Fretted and bit my nails over an email not returned;

Saturday:
- Went shopping with X for new pants but bought a new shirt and a new skirt instead;
- Bought a strange device that came through with its promise to make my feet as soft as a baby's ass;
- Fought with my Mother;
- Fretted and bit my nails over an email not returned;

Friday:
?
You wish.

5:01 a.m. - 2005-02-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine