mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i say \"i love you\" when i mean \"turn out the lights\"

So, I am going to be late to work this morning. Bacause I have to update this journal, right? For my legions of admirers?

I am awash in nerdy loser joy today for a few reasons:
1) My foxy new living room rug that is heavenly to walk on and looks pretty, too
2) Crystal and I perhaps going to see Ka this evening
3) Today is pie day! I get to order, like, 20 pies! Not all for me, but still fun
...And I am joyful for a few other reasons, as well, but I'm keeping those secret.

I am still, however, waiting for that email. Some sort of confirmation, I suppose, that things are still okay.

5:46 a.m. - 2005-02-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine