mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cover you with grass

It was beautiful, beautiful beauty, and so so very, very very, and I exploded, and bits of me splashed onto the walls and onto the floor, and the woman beside me giggled and spoke to me in Japanese and flipped the theater seat down so I could rest my feet.

And then we found the house! But I felt strange about being there so we drove home and reminisced and I felt heat on my left arm, real live heat, and I was calm and sweet and serene.

11:42 p.m. - 2005-02-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine