mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Appreciation

Look: There are things that I have to say that I do not know how, and there are things I know how to say just fine but don't want to, and sometimes I say them anyway but don't mean them. You know?

Come on, let's lose control.

There is a place on a postcard, right, a picture of a waterfall in the Phillipines, and at the foot of the waterfall, there is a tiny boat, a raft, really, and that is where Crystal wants to live, and I want to live in the cave just behind the waterfall, okay? Forget about phones and windexing the glass table and blow-drying my hair, just me in my cave with my dog and maybe a radio. Goodness.

8:44 p.m. - 2005-02-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine