mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the nearest future...

The hugest lump in the world? Currently sitting in the pit of my stomach. I swear to you, the motherfucker started under my tongue and wormed its way right down my throat.
Here is the worst thing about me: I am apparently crazy. I am "that girl," the one who falls in love every other day, flies off the handle every other week, and rehashes the dismal results of her actions DAILY. Yep. Even my very best friends tell me how absolutely nuts I am-- Affectionately, of course, as they pet my hair and rub the spot between my shoulder blades. Or some of them-- at least one-- tell me this as they are touching the skin on my lower back with their fingertips and breathing heavy on my neck. So I have decided that ultimately, I can deal with being the, ahem, "psycho girl," because apparently honesty makes you psycho, and the ability to find the good things in even the schmuckiest assholes ever to walk the planet, and the fact that maybe you're just looking for another psycho to watch fucking cartoons and share comics with and never be afraid to say exactly what they mean. Everyone else, all you sane, judgemental, terrified people: Take a fucking leap.

10:24 p.m. - 2005-04-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine