mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kishner! Fuck you!

Dear ****,
Nice that you don't even recognize my voice anymore. I seriously hope for a few things:
1) That she's much more that just pussy, because that makes it hurt a tiny bit less;
2) That I don't need you anytime in the immediate future, because I know that you won't be around. Join the fucking club. Bet you always thought you'd be able to lie and say you loved me too much for this to happen, right?
... But I'm neither cynical nor bitter. Yep. Join the fucking club.

4:00 a.m. - 2005-05-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine