mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

traveling shoes

Jonas: Because he refused to fulfill my endless need for constant reassurance. I hung up on him and he never called back.
Tim: His Dad was a member of some secretive branch of the FBI and ended up shooting his brains out on the front lawn. I slapped him across the face after one of his suicide threats and he broke up with me two days later.
Chadd: After a spring break party, he broke up with me in front of my house because he said he felt more brotherly toward me than anything else. Due to this guy, I have a ridiculous fascination with weird scars.
Toan: He was angry with me for giving him bad directions, and he called me an airhead and told me to shut up. I dumped him on the spot.
Zach: We were fighting night and day, and I packed up and moved out. A few weeks later-- after we'd spoken a total of, oh, say, three words to one another-- he came to my place to say hello and we agreed that we'd stay friends. My best break-up so far, although a little bit of fall-out began to rain down on us months later.
Jeromy: We pretended to love each other long after we had stopped. Nothing in common, no shared beliefs or morals. Bad idea from the get-go, although I do owe him one of the most amazing relationships in my life-- the one I have with his daughter.

--In other news, my computer began smoking a few minutes ago. May be awhile until my next update.

12:06 a.m. - 2005-08-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine