mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rainbows

So today I feel more like shit than I have in about five months or so. When I say that I feel like shit, what I mean is that I slept for as long as I possibly could today not because I was tired but because I didn't want to be awake and consciously thinking, and when I woke up I felt wobbly and sad, and then Erin shared a secret with me and I felt still wobbly and still sad but with a healthy dose of righteous anger mixed in. The last thing I said to Jody last night was to fuck off, and I feel bad about this but I'm going to see him at work in about 30 minutes so I guess I'll find out if he's angry or not. And Ed apparently has a new girlfriend but not only that; I mentioned something to Erin and she told me something incredibly nasty and terrible that he said to Kenna a month or so ago about how... I don't even want to say it. I am simeultaneously incredibly pissed and wounded. So fuck you, world. I wanna go back to bed and sleep until things are better.

2:56 p.m. - 2006-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine