mainsqueeze's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

vanilla smile/strawberry kiss

So I took a step back. And it sucks, and he probably doesn't even realize it yet and he's going to think that I am a crazy dramatic bitch, which I totally am, I know, but sometimes when I feel a little bit stung I have to shut off for awhile until the sting goes away. Okay? So hey, you, if you read this and you are wondering why I am so nuts and why I abruptly stopped obsessively calling/texting/thinking of new and exciting ways to annoy you like shaking the back of your desk chair and demanding hugs, this is why. Not cause I don't absolutely adore you and think you are super-fantastic, but because I need a couple days/weeks to lick my stupid little wounds. And one of the things I love best about you is how you never, ever bring up my worse-than-normal moments to slap me in the face so I know that when I feel okay again, we can get back to having an outrageously awesome friendship.
In other news, my breasts are covered with tiny black bruises and my arms with larger black bruises and I look like an overripe banana and I have hickeys all over my chest and abdomen because
EVERYBODY IN THE WORLD WANTS A PIECE.
Erin, Brandi, Jeff, Rio, Lamont and I think Angie all spent a good part of Friday night biting, sucking, kissing, pinching and otherwise defiling me. Some more than others. I am totally doomed to be unemployed any day now...

12:47 a.m. - 2002-01-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fellbehind
drowning13
facepunch
jwinokur
molu4
frances1972
secret-motel
dinosaurs
beltedweir
hissandtell
pajamaman
mare-ingenii
tonality
ursamajor
ohsuperego
idlehopes
tooths
snowconecoma
crowdedroom
throwingjuly
linguafranca
youareokok
sweetmachine